Contact

If you are looking for additional information, please contact us:


Golf

Golf Shop | (360) 321-5958
Brion Lubach, Head Pro | (360) 321-5958
Email | Brion.Lubach@uselessbaygolf.com


Billing

Karen Wix, Accounts Receivable Manager
Email | Karen.Wix@uselessbaygolf.com
Billing Questions | (360) 321-9553

Greens Department

Maintenance Shop | (360) 321-1846
Blane Hezel, Course Superintendent | (360) 321-1846
Email | Blane.Hezel@uselessbaygolf.com


POOL

Pool (Memorial Day - Labor Day) | (360) 321-1588

Dining

Reservations | (360) 321-9555
Lounge | (360) 321-5962
Steve Anderson, Chef | (360) 321-2060
Email | Steve.Anderson@uselessbaygolf.com

Events

For Event Inquiries
Kindra Nelson, Event Co-ordinator and Floor Manager
Email | Kindra.Nelson@uselessbaygolf.com
Phone | (360) 321-9563
 

Membership

New Membership Inquiries
Christi Karvasek, General Manager
Email | christi.karvasek@uselessbaygolf.com
Phone | (360) 321-5960

Useless Bay Golf & Country Club

5725 South Country Club Drive
Langley, WA 98260
360-321-5960


Click here for directions

 

5725 South Country Club Drive Langley, WA 98260Tel: (360) 321-5960

© 2018 Useless Bay Golf & Country Club. All Rights Reserved.